Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 6:15pm
Jasmin Vardimon Production Space
The Stour Centre
Tannery Lane
Ashford
TN23 1PL
United Kingdom

£8 per class*
*Book all 10 classes and receive a 10% Discount

Description 

Are you 16+ and want to enhance your dance technique? Join us for a new term of Open Evening Contemporary Classes in the home of Jasmin Vardimon Company!

When?
Wednesday Evenings
18:15pm - 19:15pm

25 July
1, 8, 15, 22, 29 August
5, 12, 19, 26  September

Places are allocated on a first come first serve basis, to book please email: eduadmin@jasminvardimon.com