Abi Perl, Gus Bembery, and Dr Odom

This week, not one, not two, but THREE classes await you:

Back by popular demand! We're PUMPED to have Gus Bembery for another IG hip-hop class this Wednesday May 13th at 10AM PST (US Pacific)/7PM CET (Central Europe). Class will be geared as beginner/intermediate, but is open to all levels!

The dancing continues with Abi Perl! We're so excited to bring her back for another intermediate heels jazz livestream class on Friday (5/15) at 12PM Pacific/3PM Eastern! Donations will continue to go towards supporting Frontline Foods and their fight against COVID-19.

And to wrap up the week, on Sunday May 17th, Dr Odom will be holding his last #selfcaresunday class of his FLUX Formula livestream series! Tune in at 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern for! This class will be on Full Body Mobility Flow so we're targeting all muscle groups. A class you will need after taking Gus and Abi's classes! Can't wait to see you there on Instagram @danceplug

Please consider supporting these teachers with donations:

Gus Bembery's class:

  • Paypal: http://PayPal.me/gusbembery⁠
  • Venmo: @William-Bembery⁠

Abi Perl's class: